Head Quarter

_KM49535
1 Bafana Road Mataffin Mbombela Mpumalanga
  • phone
  • 013 612 0534
  • Email
  • media@pumas.co.za
  • Time
  • Mon-Thu (09:30 17:30)

Mpumalanga Rugby pty ltd

Mpumalanga Rugby pty ltd:
CEO Burger, Pieter Hoof Uitvoerende Beampte +27827821375 pieter@pumas.co.za
Myburg, Arrie Bestuurder Rugby +27827865894 arrie@pumas.co.za
McLaren, Cassandra (ceo p.a) 013-612 0534 +27832544048 cassandra@pumas.co.za
Stantain, George Sekretaris +27827750887 george@sportunplugged.co.za
Bailie, Kathleen Media & Bemarking +27714420142 media@pumas.co.za
van Rensburg, Marius Spanbestuurder +27829601732 marius@pumas.co.za
Pelzer, Mynhardt Finansiële Bestuurder mynhardt@pumas.co.za
Puma Spanbestuur: Mentz, MJ Afrigter mjmentz@pumas.co.za
Kriek, Hein Hulp-Afrigter hein@pumas.co.za
Hugo, Kobus Dr. Spandokter kobusjhugo@gmail.com
Louw, Luzahn Fisio luzahnnl@yahoo.com
Wiltshire, Harry Biokineticists wiltshirehj@gmail.com
Mouneimne, Omar Defence, kicking & Breakdown Specialist omar@pumas.co.za
van Niekerk, Tobias Technical Specialist tobias@pumas
Kruger, Ernst Performance Analyst ernst@pumas
Mpumalanga Rugby union:
Matonsi, Hendry Manager Development +27823595907 henry@pumas
2015 Mokoena, Aggrey Development Officer +27728465830 aggrey@pumas
van Wyk, Hein Dr Stadion Dokter
Mbombela Stadium: Kotze, Roelf Stadium Manager +27828516319 roelfkotze@wol.co.za
Terblanche, Morain Assistant +27823359114 morainsa@gmail.com
Qamba, Mthuthu Tickets +27137574600 qamba.mthuthu@gmail.com
Saluwale, Asiat Secretary +27137574600 asiat@mbombelastadium.com