Currie Cup 2016 – Steval Pumas – Fixtures

FRIENDLY HOME MATCHES – 2016
DATE DAY HOME TEAM VS VISITORS VENUE TIME
2-Apr Saturday Steval Pumas vs Blue Bulls Witbank Stadium 15:00
CURRIE CUP QUALIFIER HOME & AWAY-2016
 April

DATE

DAY

HOME TEAM

VS VISITORS

VENUE

TIME

8-Apr Friday Steval Pumas vs Hino Falcons Mbombela 19:00
15-Apr Friday SWD Eagles vs Steval Pumas Outeniqua Park 19:00
22-Apr Friday Steval Pumas vs Boland Cavaliers Mbombela 19:00
30-Apr Saturday Border Bulldogs vs Steval Pumas East London 15:00
  May
DATE DAY HOME TEAM VS VISITORS VENUE TIME
7-May Saturday Steval Pumas vs Namibia Ermelo High School 15:00
13-May Friday Blue Bulls vs Steval Pumas Loftus 15:00
20-May Friday Steval Pumas vs DHL WP Mbombela TV 19:00
27-May Friday Toyota Free State vs Steval Pumas Bloemfontein 15:00
 June
DATE DAY HOME TEAM VS VISITORS VENUE TIME
4-Jun Saturday Steval Pumas vs Lions KaNyamazane TV 15:00
18-Jun Saturday Sharks vs Steval Pumas TBC TBC
25-Jun Saturday Steval Pumas vs E.P Kings Mbombela 15:00
 July
DATE DAY HOME TEAM VS VISITORS VENUE TIME
7-Jul Thursday Griquas vs Steval Pumas Kimberley TV 19:00
15-Jul Friday Steval Pumas vs Leopards Mbombela 19:00
23-Jul Saturday Griffons vs Steval Pumas Welkom 15:00
Nashua / DirectAxis CURRIE CUP FIXTURES HOME & AWAY-2016
August
DATE DAY HOME TEAM VS VISITORS VENUE TIME
5-Aug Friday Steval Pumas vs Cell C Sharks Nelspruit 19:20
13-Aug Saturday Lions vs Steval Pumas Johannesburg 15:00
26-Aug Friday Steval Pumas vs Griquas Nelspruit 19:10
     Sept/Oct     
2-Sept Friday Boland vs Steval Pumas Wellington 15:00
10-Sept Saturday Steval Pumas vs Blue Bulls Nelspruit 19:10
17-Sept Saturday Western Province vs Steval Pumas Cape Town 17:10
23-Sept Friday Steval Pumas vs Free State Cheetahs Nelspruit 18:45
30-Sep Friday EP Kings vs Steval Pumas Port Elizabeth 18:00